skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Best coffee I've found in the lakeside area. A little pricy compared to the self serve new fancy gas station machines. If your not used to the gourmet coffee shop scene, the menu can be confusing. They have baristas on site that are happy to explain it in better detail though. They won't steer you wrong. Everything from espressos to ... read more
Ron Hartley via google.com - Sep 18, 2021
Great coffee and bubble tea! And gluten free bread was amazing ! Awesome customer service!
Great coffee and bubble tea! And gluten free bread was amazing ! Awesome customer service!
Amy S. via yelp.com - Sep 18, 2021
A lovely place to get coffee and baked goods. Selection of types and flavors of coffee is great! Plenty of spaces to meet and chat and enjoy!
Karen Harris via google.com - Sep 12, 2021
Coffee is delicious!
Michelle Morgiewicz via google.com - Sep 10, 2021
Great little place very good teas and friendly staff will for sure be back 😁 !
Victoria lynn via google.com - Aug 29, 2021
The coffee is great and they offer a nice variety. I have eaten there a couple of times and everythi
The coffee is great and they offer a nice variety. I have eaten there a couple of times and everything was good. The staff is very friendly and patient if you're not sure what you want. I'm glad this place is just around the corner from me.
Katie W. via yelp.com - Aug 29, 2021
Boba tea was nice and refreshing, and the muffins were awesome.
Mark Schaffner via google.com - Aug 23, 2021
So cute!! Annnnddd clean. Staff was very helpful for our first time there. Breakfast sandwiches were delish!!
Jk via google.com - Aug 18, 2021
Best bubble tea around!!
Peggy Coats via google.com - Aug 14, 2021
Stopped in during a long road trip for coffee and wraps. Everything was great, particular the Firelands Frappe. Freakin delicious!!
April MacLean via google.com - Aug 8, 2021
You have to try the Nitro Ice cream and the adult alcoholic versions.
Harold McCall via google.com - Aug 5, 2021
I’ve never been there before and I was amazed at how many options there was, not just for bubble tea but for food and ice cream. My bubble tea and muffin were really good and I would highly recommend going there!
abby polo via google.com - Aug 5, 2021
Caramel macchiato was delicious! I might even go as far as to say it was better than Starbucks.
Jody Eisenloeffel via google.com - Jul 27, 2021
Great coffee and boba. There's also an ice cream shop in the back. The coffee comes in 16 and 24oz,
Great coffee and boba. There's also an ice cream shop in the back. The coffee comes in 16 and 24oz, so you get VERY big bang for your buck.
Emily J. via yelp.com - Jul 25, 2021
This is my favorite place to get bubble tea. The service is a little slow but there aren't that many staff and it's very busy, so I understand. Overall it's a very nice place.
A cheeto on the floor via google.com - Jul 24, 2021
Absolutely fantastic! We're not from the area so this was our first stop, and we will definitely be coming back on our next trip. Employees, food, atmosphere- top notch. Very clean as well.
Kendra Wilkins via google.com - Jul 16, 2021
Great coffee and pastries, they have espresso, nitro, and even boba tea options! They also have spirited drinks for adults. It's a very comfortable and clean palace, the staff is very friendly, and it's nice to be able to walk out onto the boardwalk area where they have tables and chairs set up. Overall, I highly recommend this place ... read more
jacob lynch via google.com - Jul 16, 2021
Very good food and drinks, friendly and accommodating service! Staff was very friendly and patient. Highly recommend!
Amanda Shepp via google.com - Jul 5, 2021
Best coffee, bakery, and breakfast food in the area.
Michael Abbott via google.com - Jul 1, 2021
This place is wonderful! Great coffee, delicious food, and wonderful hospitality!
Anna c via google.com - Jun 30, 2021
Great place. Great views. Very nice staff. Smoothies are very good.
Searay 5150 via google.com - Jun 18, 2021
Very friendly atmosphere, great service delicious products, and friendly staff.
Brian Ives via google.com - Jun 18, 2021
I love this place. Amazing food and unique drinks. Exceptionally clean. Great view and great service. Can't wait to come back!
Catherine Christoff via google.com - Jun 15, 2021
A fantastic addition to Port Clinton, I was so excited to see that there's a great coffee shop! The
A fantastic addition to Port Clinton, I was so excited to see that there's a great coffee shop! The menu was huge with lots of great choices. They even have dairy, gluten, and soy free food options! The service was quick and friendly. Our coffees were amazing and food was wonderful. Will absolutely be back!
H S. via yelp.com - Jun 11, 2021
If yoj'red here they have it all. Drinks, food, unique stuff customer service, just wonderful!
J P via google.com - Jun 10, 2021
Coffee need driving through town and looked up local coffee shops. This one deserves its high rating. Super clean. Very friendly staff. You can see the "business creativity " of the owner. I have no idea about their espresso drinks or baked goods as I just got coffee, so I felt I could only give 4 stars. My guess is it deserves 5 sta ... read more
Steve R via google.com - Jun 8, 2021
Stopped for the first time today, service was friendly, fast, and the food & drinks were outstanding. This is my new coffee stop from now on.
Jason Silliman via google.com - Jun 6, 2021
Very very cute place!! So good food and very nice people! Such great service!!! Must visit!!
Vidhi patel via google.com - Jun 6, 2021
My coffee was absolutely delicious. Friendly service, took a bit but worth the wait.
Lyndsey Fraszewski via google.com - Jun 1, 2021
Have had breakfast and lunch there. Everything is absolutely delicious. Very friendly and efficient
Have had breakfast and lunch there. Everything is absolutely delicious. Very friendly and efficient service. Extremely clean and great atmosphere. If you haven't been there, you really need to try it. And don't forget their Nitro Ice Cream - yum!!
michellebI9764XA via tripadvisor.ca - May 30, 2021
Service was good and efficient, and the food was delicious! We didn’t have to wait more than 10 minu
Service was good and efficient, and the food was delicious! We didn’t have to wait more than 10 minutes on our orders. :) ... read more
ldklopf via tripadvisor.ca - May 29, 2021
Ran out of normal tapioca, still slap ... read more
William Papenfuss via google.com - May 28, 2021
Great food. Excellent service.
Diana Burnfin via google.com - May 19, 2021
It was birthday, and I was looking for a place with cake on our drive to Cedar Point, and this happe
It was birthday, and I was looking for a place with cake on our drive to Cedar Point, and this happened to be the only place still open so we stopped by to order the chocolate cake, carrot cake, and chocolate chunk cookie. Several red flags were raised when I heard the girl who took my order ask the other girl if she should leave the ... read more
Casey Z. via yelp.com - May 16, 2021
Bubble tea yum yum and refreshing.😋 ... read more
Rhonda Camacho via google.com - May 14, 2021
My husband and I stopped here for scones and coffee during our vacation. One evening we had decaf co
My husband and I stopped here for scones and coffee during our vacation. One evening we had decaf coffee and a pineapple smoothie. Very good! We stopped on another morning for hot coffee for me and iced coffee for my husband. It was very good! Best coffee we had during our stay in Port Clinton.
marycD4319VC via tripadvisor.ca - May 12, 2021
Very nice and polite workers, phenomenal coffee ... read more
Koby Kuhlman via google.com - May 5, 2021
Not exactly speedy but definitely delicious. The staff were kind enough to warn us it was going to be a bit of a wait.
Mary E via google.com - Apr 21, 2021
Always superb!
Holistic Kids via google.com - Apr 21, 2021
Great food! Wonderful drinks! I love the bubble tea and coffee drinks! Not to mention they have a few boozey alcoholic drinks like the affogato (which is to die for!) and the mudslide! Loved the people here too!
alex vantass via google.com - Apr 6, 2021
Great coffee and a cute selection of teapots!
Laura Kelson via google.com - Mar 28, 2021
Great morning start. Wonderful staff and delicious food.
a a via google.com - Mar 19, 2021
On our way to Chicago we found this great local place. Great staff with DELICIOUS food. Something fo
On our way to Chicago we found this great local place. Great staff with DELICIOUS food. Something for everyone. Must try beignet and Belgian waffle with caramel macchiato.
Aisha K. via yelp.com - Mar 19, 2021
So much to chose from here. I love that you can put liquor in your coffee!
Danielle Manton via google.com - Mar 15, 2021
Very friendly employees and delicious hot drinks.☕ ... read more
John Madison via google.com - Feb 20, 2021
Everything is wonderful.
Linda Mortus via google.com - Feb 10, 2021
Nice quaint spot. Good coffee served in spacious cups.
Duane Waite via google.com - Feb 6, 2021
Wonderful local coffee shop that offers a huge variety of coffees, teas, ice cream,, and small meals. Staff is very friendly and helpful. They've helped me make-up several custom drinks for my group office orders and every time turn out delicious. I always recommend.
Caly Laurents via google.com - Jan 30, 2021
One of our favorite and regular stops when we're up at the lake.
Bill C via google.com - Jan 22, 2021
Great selection of drinks and eats ... read more
Jason Ball via google.com - Dec 13, 2020
Great food, very friendly staff.
Michele Lehmann via google.com - Dec 3, 2020
762-0 u ... read more
Bill Rettig via google.com - Nov 26, 2020
Great place.
Jason Walker via google.com - Oct 9, 2020
Great location, friendly staff and what’s most important fantastic coffee and Belgian waffles ... read more
Tomasz Tkaczyk via google.com - Oct 4, 2020
My husband and I were visiting for a long weekend and came across this coffee shop. We loved it! We had tried a few other coffee shops in the area before finding R Coffee Corner, and none of the others even compare to here! We had the Firelands frappe and Belgium waffle the first time, both highly recommended! It was so good, we had ... read more
Keep Sake Photography via google.com - Sep 28, 2020
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire